Close this search box.

Foundation Advisory Board

Tim Butler
Chair Tim Butler
Sondra Guyton
Vice Chair Sondra Guyton
Shirley White
Secretary Shirley White-Snead
Tim Barbour
CommWell Health
Elizabeth Westbrook-Hudson
Eagle Foundation Advisory Headshots (1)
Tara Jackson
Andrey Foundation Advisory Board Member Headshot (1080 x 1350 px) (1)
Andrey Schutle
Eagle Foundation Advisory Headshots
Dr. Marcia Lancaster


Manage your health online, anytime.
You can connect with your health care team through a convenient, safe, and secure environment.

Already signed up?

To enroll in the patient portal

Skip to content